Contractors

Frank Adams
A&R DRYWALL SERVICE, INC.
13112-1/2 Athens
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Date Joined: 11/15/1988
License #: 508960
Conferences: Drywall, Finish
P: (310) 516-2112
F: (310) 324-8510
Drywall9050@gmail.com

Sean Vorise
AMW CONSTRUCTION, INC.
158 W. Franklin Ave.
Pomona, CA 91766
Date Joined: 3/19/2019
License #: 879723
Conferences: Drywall
P; (213) 446-1127
svorise@amwconstruction.com
 
 


Chris Harder
ANNING-JOHNSON CO.
13250 Temple Ave.
Industry, CA 91746

Date Joined: 03/19/1996
License #: 652825
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall.Finish
P: (626) 369-7131
F: (626) 336-3673
charder@anningjohnson.com

Brandon Heiling
BERG GROUP
2270 Camino Vida Roble #N
Carlsbad, CA 92011
​project manager
John Mitchell - safety

Date Joined: 01/20/2015 
P: (623) 582-1114
F: none
v.heiling@berggroupus.com
​jmitchell@berggroupus.com


Dennis Ayres
BEST INTERIORS INC.
2100 E. Via Burton
Anaheim, CA 92806
​Derek Ayres - San Diego Offices

Date Joined: 05/18/1999
License #: 504013
Conferences: Drywall
P: (714) 490-7999
F: (714) 490-7990
dennis.ayres@bestinteriors.net

Diane Love
BRADY COMPANY/LOS ANGELES, INC.
PO Box 470
Anaheim, CA 92815-0470

Date Joined: 09/17/1963
License #: 735258
Conferences Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 533-9850
F: (714) 533-7113
dlove@brady.com

Rick Marshall
BRADY SOCAL, INC.
8100 Center Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Date Joined: 1/20/2015
License #: 980003
Conferences: Drywall
P: (619) 462-2600
F: (619) 465-3805
rmarshall@brady.com

Ed Capparelli
CAPPARELLI CONTRACTING CO., INC.
3100 Palisades Dr. 
Corona, CA 92880-9431

Date Joined: 11/20/2012
License #:793364
Conferences: Drywall
P: (714) 283-4400
F: none
​ecapparelli@standarddrywall.com

James Malachowski
CASTON INC.
354 South Allen St.
San Bernardino, CA 92408

Date Joined: 01/16/2007
License #: 502789
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (909) 381-1619
F: (909) 889-0726
​greg@castoninc.com

Ken Larsen
CHURCH & LARSEN, INC.
16103 Avenida Padilla
Irwindale, CA 91702

Date Joined: 09/17/1985
License #: 463467
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (626) 303-8741
F: (626) 303-1977
estimating@churchanslarsen.com

Mark Morris
COAST BUILDING PRODUCTS
6700 Golden Gate
Dublin, CA 94568

Date Joined: 11/15/2016
License #: 465440
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall
P: (408) 882-0411
mark.morris@truteam.com


David Scognamiglio
COMPONENT WEST INC.
353 Pilot Rd. Ste. A
Las Vegas, NV 87919

Date Joined: 11/16/2010
License #: 938708
Conferences: Drywall,Finish
P: (858) 201-0071
F: (702) 263-6241
daves@componentwest.com

Stefan Hekler
CREAMER & SON PLASTERING & DRYWALL CO.
10533 Freemont St.
Yucaipa, CA 92399

Date Joined: 01/20/2009
License #: 439466
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (909) 790-8006
F: (909) 790-8007
​stefan@creamerandsonplastering.com


Brad Fisher
DAVCAL, INC.
1101 Richfield Rd.
Placentia, CA 92870
 
 
Date Joined: 05/16/1995
License #: 707133
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,finsish

P: (714) 572-2250
F: (714) 577-9476

David Schmitt
DMS-BKL DRYWALL & INTERIOR SYSTEMS, INC.
2900 E. Belle Terrace Unit A
Bakersfiled, CA 93307
dmsmgt.com
  Date Joined: 05/19/2020
License #: 1036196
Conferences: Drywall
P: (415) 508-4968
F: (415) 508-4585
dschmitt@sfinteriorsinc.com

Erick Hernandez
​H&S CONTRACTING GROUP
Po Box 835
​Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Date Joined: 11/28/2017
License #: 1026264
Conferences: Drywall,Finish
​P: (714) 388-2665
 
Ryan Nash
IMPERIAL SPECIALTIES CONTRACTING, LLC.
2604-B El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008
 
Date Joined: 1/16/2018
License #: 1039696
Conferences: Drywall
P: (714) 356-4323
 
 
Dennis LaFreniere
INFINITY DRYWALL CONTRACTING INC.
225 S. Loara
Anaheim, CA 92802

Date Joined: 9/22/2009
License #: 886097
Conferences: Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 634-2255
F: (714) 634-2055
​denny@infinitydw.com

Steve Arteaga
JADE, INC
11126 Sepulveda Blvd.
Mission Hills, CA 91346

Date Joined: 09/16/1997
License #; 299663
Conferences: Drywall
P: (818) 365-7137
F: (818) 361-2059
steve@jadedrywall.com

Kenny Johnson
JOHN JORY CORP.
1144 W. Grove
Orange, CA 92865

Date Joined: 05/21/1996
Conferences: Plaster,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 279-7901
F: (714) 279-7902
kenny@johnnorycorp.com

Scott McClure
JOHNSON, FINCH & McCLURE CONSTRUCTION, INC
9749 Cactus Street
Lakeside, CA 92040

Date Joined: 11/18/2003
License #: 392277
Conferences: Drywall
P: (619) 938-9727
F: (619) 938-9757

John Bradley
J R CONSTRUCTION
1556 S. Anaheim Blvd. Ste. A.
Anaheim, CA 92805

Date Joined: 03/16/1999
License #: 625304
Conferences: Drywall
P: (562) 860-8483
F: (562) 860-5272
​jbradley@jrcorp.com

Greg Stedman
KEENAN, HOPKINS, SUDER & STOWELL CONTR., INC.
5109 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92807

Date Joined: 03/19/1996
License #: 737787
Conferences: Plaster,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 695-3670
F: (714) 695-3671
greg.stedman@khsswest.com

Robert Klugh
MARTIN BROS./MARCOWALL
17104 S. Figueroa St. 
Gardena, CA 90248

Date Joined: 01/21/1942
License # :246274
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (310) 532-5335
F: (310) 516-1829

Robert Klugh
MARTIN - NEVELL LLC
3001 Enterprise St.
Brea, CA 92821

 
Date Joined: 1/16/2018
License #: 1033283
Conferences:Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 579-7501
​F: (714) 579-7588
 
 
Robert Klugh
MARTIN - RAYMOND JOINT VENTURE
17104 S. Figueroa St.
Gardena, CA 90248
 
Date Joined: 11/13/2018
License #104374

Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall
P: (310) 532-5335
​F: (310) 769-1967
Michelle Romo
MILLER PANELING SPECIALTIES
21999 Van Buren St. #3
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
Date Joined: 01/21/2020
License #774981
Conferences: Drywall

P: (909) 783-3092
M: (702) 985-4364
michelle@millerpaneling.com


Tim Funke
MIRAGE BUILDERS
1854 S. Santa Cruz St.
Anaheim, CA 93805

Date Joined: 03/15/2011
License #: 639751
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 596-7800
F: (714) 596-4200
​tim@miragebuilders.com

Bob Heimerl
MOWERY-THOMASON, INC. LLC.
1225 N. Red Gum St.
Anaheim, CA 92806

Date Joined: 11/15/1988
License #: 170335
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 666-1717
F: (714) 666-1211
bobheimerl@mowerythomason.com

Michael Nevell
NEVELL GROUP, INC. 
3001 Enterprise St. Ste. 2
Brea, CA 92821
 
Date Joined: 05/20/2003
License #:816857
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish

P: (714) 579-7501
F: (714) 579-7588
mjn@nevellgroup.com
Ruben Contreras
NOVA DRYWALL SYSTEMS INC.
3195-B Red Hill Ave.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Date Joined: 01/21/2020
License #:993533
Conferences: Drywall

P: (626) 393-2467
rubenc@novasystems.ca

A Taylor
NEVELL - STANDARD J.V., LLC.
​3100 Palisades Drive
Corona, CA 92880

 
Date Joined: 1/16/2018
License #:1001417 
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
​P: (951) 256-8641

 
 
Robert Smith
OC PLASTERING
3191 B1 Airport Loop Dr.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Date Joined: 05/28/1965
License #: 707119
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 957-1971
F: (714) 957-0958
​rgs@ocplastering.com

Curtis Dowell
PACIFIC INTERIORS ENTERPRISES
2300 Knoll Dr. #C
Ventura, CA 93033

Date Joined: 09/15/2015
License #: 711333
Conferences: Drywall
P: (805) 654-7085
F: (805) 654-7084
curtis@pacificinteriorsinc.com

Dino Romero
PACIFIC SYSTEMS INTERIORS, INC.
190 E. Arrow Hwy. Unit D.
San Dimas, CA 91773
Date Joined: 11/15/2016
License #: 721864
Conferences: Drywall
P: (310) 436-6835
F: (310) 436-6837
d.romero@pacific-inc.com

 


Daryl Wimberly
PACIFIC WALL SYSTEMS, INC.
1201 N. Barsten Way
Anaheim, CA 92806

Date Joined: 01/16/2001
License #: 791265
Conferences: Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 630-1560
F: (714) 630-1570
daryl@pacificwallsystems.net
 


James Perez
PEREZ CONSTRUCTION GROUP, INC.
355 S. Grand Ave. Ste: 2450
LA CA 90071
Date Joined: 05/15/2018
License #: 958998
Conferences: Drywall
​P: (213) 289-9100
F: (844)331-0334
jperez@perezcg.com

Dan Odell
PERFORMANCE CONTRACTING, INC.
1270 Hancock St.
Anaheim, CA 92807

Date Joined: 01/17/1995
License #: 474795
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 701-9151
F: (714) 693-8116
dan.odell@pcg.com

Ron Casman
PERLITE PLASTERING CO., INC.
2707 West Empire Ave.
Burbank, CA 91504

Date Joined: 11/19/1990
License #: 284091
Conferences: Plaster.Labor,Drywall
P: (323) 651-2075
F: (818) 333-5598
rcasman@perliteplastering.com

James Waggoner
PLATINUM CONSTRUCTION INC.
10581 Chestnut Ave.
Stanton, CA 90680

Date Joined: 09/15/2015
License #: 870864
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 399-6481
james@platconinc.com

Derek Poole
POOLES CONSTRUCTION
1333 S. Lewis Street 
Anaheim, CA 92805

Date Joined: 11/18/2003
License #: 721528
Conferences: Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 985-9923
F: (714) 985-9924
​Jordan (714) 880-3102

John Rockey
PROGRESSION DRYWALL CORP.
348 East Ave. K-8 #B
Lancaster CA 93535

Date Joined: 09/18/2012
License #: 545325
Conferences: Drywall
P: (661) 942-6944
F: (661) 942-1781
​john@progressioncorp.com

Archy Kotoyantz
QUALITY PRODUCTION SERVICES, INC.
3720 Skypark Dr. 3730
Torrance, CA 90505

Date Joined: 09/20/2011
License #: 725908
Conferences: Drywall
P: (310) 406-3350
F: (310) 406-3351
akotoyantz@qpscompany.com

Travis Winsor
RAYMOND - SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, INC.
520 W. Walnut Ave.
Orange, CA 92868

Date Joined: 01/21/1946
License #: 243645
Conferences: Labor,Drywall
P: (714) 771-7670
F: (714) 633-1558
​travisw@raymondgroup.com

Michael Potter
RAYMOND-SAN DIEGO, INC.
9560 Chesapeake Dr.
San Diego, CA 92123

Date Joined: 11/21/2006
License #: 877824
Conferences: Labor,Drywall
P: (858) 292-4499
F: (858) 292-9144
mikep@raymondgroup.com

Kim Riker
RICE DRYWALL, INC.
919 E.6th St.
Santa Ana CA 92701

Date Joined: 04/09/1973
License #: 282535
Conferences: Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 543-5400
F: (714) 543-5455
kriker@ricedw.com

Jim Rutherford
RUTHERFORD CO., INC.
2107 Crystal St.
LA, CA 90039

Date Joined: 10/10/1972
License #: 399033
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (323) 666-5284
F: (323) 666-0328
brad@rutherfordco.net

Marilyn & Richard Schmitt
SCHMITT CONTRACTING, INC.
343 N. Berry St.
Brea, CA 92821

Date Joined: 08/03/2007
License #: 913382
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 255-0550
F: (714) 255-0529
marilyn@schmittcontracting.com


Sue Morgan
SCHMITT DRYWALL CONTRACTING
4737 E. Somerton Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
 
Date Joined: 09/15/2015
License #: 1006340
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 974-5510
F: (714) 974-5559
sue@drywallcontracting.com

Steve Sharpe
SHARPE INTERIOR SYSTEMS
28045 Horizon Pkwy.
Valencia, CA 91355

Date Joined: 01/31/1977
License #: 438612
Conferences: Drywall,Finish
P: (818) 767-4474
F: (818) 504-9381

Gary Waldron
SIERRA LATHING CO.
1189 W. Leiske Dr.
Rialto, CA 92376

Date Joined: 09/15/1987
License #: 198103
Conferences: Drywall
P: (909) 421-0211
F: (909) 421-0346
​crlathing@yahoo.com


Nick Russi
SOUTHWEST SPECIALTY CONTRACTORS
591 N. Smith Street
Corona, CA 92880
 
Date Joined: 05/19/2020
License #: 978723
Conferences: Drywall
P: (619) 573-3603
nrussi@swscontractors.com

Robert Miller
SPECTRA WALL SYSTEMS, INC.
751 N. Vernon Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702-3214
Date Joined: 01/18/2006
License #: 837292
Conferences: Drywall,Finish
P: (626) 334-6559
F: (626) 969-1014

Robert Caya
STANDARD DRYWALL INC.
9902 Channel Rd.
Lakeside, CA 92040

Date Joined: 09/18/2003
License #: 444328
Conferences: Drywall
P: (619) 443-7034
F: (619) 443-7065
​rec@standarddrywall.com

Greg Smith
SUPERIOR WALL SYSTEMS, INC.
1232 E. Orangethorpe Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92831

Date Joined: 05/16/1995
License #: 475436
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (714) 278-0000
F: (714) 278-0090
greg@superiorwallsystem.com

James Watson
SWINERTON BUILDERS
17731 Mitchell N. 200
Irvine, CA 92614

Date Joined: 10/19/2015
Conferences: Drywall
P: (949) 622-7000
F: (949) 477-3085
Email

​Gary Schenk
TARLTON & SON, INC.
2400 East Katella Ave. #875
​Anaheim ,CA 92806

Date Joined: 09/18/2007
License #: 342341
Conferences: Drywall
P: (559) 486-0584
F: (559) 486-0511
 

Todd F. Metcalf 
METCALF INC.
2690 Pomona Blvd.
Pomona, CA 91768

Date Joined: 09/21/2006
License #: 673918
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall
P: (909) 595-2500
F: (909) 595-2533
toddm@metcalfcompany.com


Robert Case
UNIVERSAL DRYWALL, INC.
3432 N. Bruce Ste. Unit 6
N. Las Vegas , NV 89030

Date Joined: 09/16/1997
License #:588956
Conferences: Drywall
P: (702) 438-9222

Brenda Vejar
VEJAR CONSTRUCTION, INC.
9880 Indiana Ave. #30
Riverside, CA 92503
Date Joined: 05/19/2020
License #: 989602
Conferences: Drywall
P: (714) 462-9903
F: (714) 462-9938
​bvejar@vejar.com

Bob Miller
VERSATILE COATINGS
751 N. Vernon Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702

Date Joined: 03/17/1998
License #: 641185
Conferences: Plaster,Labor
P: (626) 334-4277
F: (626) 969-1014
​miller@versatilecoatings.com

Karl Stoll
WESTCOAST FIRESTOPPING, INC.
130 W. Trenton
Orange, CA 92867

Date Joined: 05/15/2007 / 1/16/2018
License #: 895131
Conferences: Drywall
P: (714) 935-1104
F: (714) 935-1932
​kstoll@westcoastirestopping.com

Dennis Hayward
W.F. HAYWARD CO.
1264 W. 130th St.
Gardena, CA 90247

Date Joined: 01/18/1956
License #: 196546
Conferences: Plaster,Labor,Drywall,Finish
P: (310) 532-9501
F: (310) 532-4727
dennis@wfhayward.com